proclaiminglove

I will not die but live, and will proclaim what the Lord has done. Psalm 118:17

Nairobi!!

We have arrive safely in Nairobi after many many hours of travel. We will be here for the night then travel to kajiado in the morning. Praise God for safe travels all the way here. I’m excited to be here but exhausted from te past 2 days of traveling. On the plane God struck me with psalm 23:3. I can’t get it to copy here so you should check it out. He restores me and guides me and it’s all for him. That’s all for now. Hopefully more to come soon. Love morgan

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Nairobi!!

  1. Kelly Ducey on said:

    Thanks for the update! I must not have my preferences set right – I got the notice that Hannah had updated, but not you.

  2. sara just on said:

    yea you are there!!!!!!!praying for a smooth transition in with the girls, food and lodging. Joey is telling everyone who her bracelet is for:)
    “I pray that your hearts will be flooded with light so that you can understand the wonderful future he has promised for those He has called…”
    Eph 1:8

Leave a Reply

